Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
Tuesday - Friday: Noon - 6pm
Saturday: 10am - 4pm
Sunday, Monday: Closed

18437 E. Valley Hwy #102
Kent, WA 98032

Online Orders (206) 747-7121
Brick & Mortar (425) 251-1239

Event Details


Virtual Vogue Knitting LIVE Market Session

When: Jul 18, 2020
5:00 pm
Details: Join us for a series of fun market sessions, and discover inspiring products and remarkable savings!


Thursday, July 16, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Eastern (3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Pacific)
Friday, July 17, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Eastern (3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Pacific)
Saturday, July 18, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Eastern (8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Pacific)
Sunday, July 19, 2020 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Eastern (1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Pacific)


Sign up HERE