Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

  CART | LOGIN

Tuesday - Friday 10am - 6pm
Saturday - 10am - 4pm
Closed Sunday & Monday
18437 E. Valley Hwy #102
Kent, WA 98032

Online Orders (206) 747-7121
Brick & Mortar (425) 251-1239

Event Details


Virtual Vogue Knitting LIVE

When: Sep 11, 2021
9:00 am
Where: Online via Zoom
Details: Join us in the virtual marketplace for a fun exploration of some of our awesome products!

Friday, September 10, 2020 |  1:00pm - 2:00pm (PDT) | 4:00pm - 5:00pm (EDT)

Saturday, September 11, 2020 | 9:00am - 10:00am (PDT) | 12:00pm - 1:00pm (EDT)