Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

  CART | LOGIN
Tuesday - Friday: Noon - 6pm
Saturday: 10am - 4pm
Sunday, Monday: Closed

18437 E. Valley Hwy #102
Kent, WA 98032

Online Orders (206) 747-7121
Brick & Mortar (425) 251-1239

Event Details


Virtual Vogue Knitting LIVE September

When: Sep 12, 2020
12:00 am
Details: September 10, 2020 | 11:00am -12:00pm (CDT) | 9:00am - 10:00am (PDT)

September 11, 2020 | 4:00pm - 5:00pm (CDT) | 2:00pm - 3:00pm (PDT)

September 12, 2020 | 11:00am -12:00pm (CDT) | 9:00am - 10:00am (PDT)

September 13, 2020 | 4:00pm - 5:00pm (CDT) | 2:00pm - 3:00pm (PDT)